<P-Member>  <O-Member>  <Liaison> 

back home

Armenia National Institute of Standards (SARM)
Brazil Associacao Brasileira de Normas Tecnicas (ABNT)
Bulgaria Bulgarian Institute for Standardization (BDS)
Canada Standards Council of Canada (SCC)
Chile Instituto Nacional de Normalizacion (INN)
China Standardization Administration of China (SAC)
Cote-d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Normalisation (CODINORM)
Czech Republic Czech Office for Standards, Metrology and Testing (CNMZ)
Denmark Dansk Standard (DS)
Egypt Egyptian Organization for Standardization and Quality (EOS)
Finland Finnish Standards Association SFS (SFS)
France Association francaise de normalisation (AFNOR)
Germany DIN Deutsches Institut fur Normung
India Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS) BIS
Italy Ente Nazionale Italiano di Unificazione (UNI) UNI
Japan Japanese Industrial Standards Committee (JISC)
Korea, Republic of Korean Agency for Technology and Standards (KATS)
Lebanon Lebanese Standards Institution (LEBNOR)
Malaysia Department of Standards Malaysia (DSM)
Malta Malta Standards Authority (MSA)
Netherlands Nederlands Normalisatie-instituut (NEN)
Pakistan Pakistan Standards and Quality Control Authority (PSQCA)
Poland Polish Committee for Standardization (PKN)
Romania Asociatia de Standardizare din Romania (ASRO)
Russian Federation Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology (GOST-R)
Slovakia Slovak Standards Institute (SUTN)
South Africa South African Bureau of Standards (SABS)
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Standards Institution (SLSI)
Sweden Swedish Standards Institute (SIS)
Switzerland Swiss Association for Standardization (SNV)
Thailand Thai Industrial Standards Institute (TISI)
USA American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
United Kingdom British Standards Institution (BSI)